• Salle de presse
  • Contact
  • safe&easy
  • FR DE EN
results out of Lire la suite Produits View all results
SCHURTER_AG_Dämmerung SCHURTER_AG_Dämmerung

SCHURTER AG

Schurter_EMC_CC_Mendrisio Schurter_EMC_CC_Mendrisio

SCHURTER AG EMC-EMS Competence Center


Le siège du groupe SCHURTER est SCHURTER AG, dont le siège se trouve à Lucerne, en Suisse. L'accent est mis sur le développement, la fabrication, le marketing, la vente et l'entreposage.

L'assortiment contient des fusibles, des porte-fusibles, des disjoncteurs pour l'équipement, des modules d'entrée de puissance avec et sans filtre, des coupleurs d'appareils, des sélecteurs de tension, des produits emc, sont fabriqués localement pour des solutions fiables, de haute qualité et sur mesure dans les télécommunications, la communication de données, l'automatisation industrielle, les machines et d'autres industries.

Des entreprises renommées dans les domaines des télécommunications, de l'informatique, de l'automatisation industrielle, de la construction mécanique, de la technique de mesure et de la technique médicale dans le monde entier font confiance aux composants et aux solutions système de SCHURTER.

SCHURTER AG EMC-EMS Competence Center

Le centre de compétences EMC-EMS de SCHURTER AG, anciennement Ticomel SA, divise ses activités en deux unités d'affaires stratégiques:

L'unité EMC (Electromagnetic Compatibility) développe et fabrique des filtres monophasés et triphasés, des selfs et des produits de bobinage pour le marché mondial. Principalement des solutions spécifiques au client sont développées sur la base de produits standard afin d'assurer la compatibilité électromagnétique. Notre service de mesure individuel complète la gamme de produits.

L'unité EMS (Electronic Manufacturing Services) fabrique des modules électroniques pour les marchés european. Du conseil en passant par la production de circuits imprimés jusqu'au concept de test et à la livraison - SCHURTER AG offre toute une gamme de services de fabrication électronique et des solutions adaptées aux besoins des clients.

Excellence en affaires

Depuis 1991, SCHURTER participe activement à la gestion de la qualité totale (TQM). TQM est basé sur un modèle de gestion et de qualité complet - le modèle EFQM MODEL. L'excellence en affaires est la philosophie qui sous-tend ce modèle.

Pour toutes les parties prenantes SCHURTER - clients, collaborateurs, collaborateurs, société, investisseurs financiers, fournisseurs et partenaires - notre objectif est d'obtenir des résultats durables et excellents avec des valeurs ajoutées.

fr.schurter.com
fr
fr
prod //cdn.schurter.com

• Newsroom
  • Contact
  • safe&easy
  • DE EN 中文
Read more Products View all results
SCHURTER_AG_Dämmerung SCHURTER_AG_Dämmerung

SCHURTER AG

Schurter_EMC_CC_Mendrisio Schurter_EMC_CC_Mendrisio

SCHURTER AG EMC-EMS Competence Center


The headquarters of the SCHURTER Group is SCHURTER AG based in Lucerne, Switzerland. The main focus lays on development, manufacturing, marketing, sales and warehousing.

The Assortment contains fuses, fuseholders, circuit breakers for equipment, power entry modules with and without filter, appliance couplers, voltage selector switches, emc products, are manufactured locally for reliable, high standard and custom-made solutions in the telecom, data communication, industrial automation, machinery and other industries.

Well-known companies from the telecommunications, computer, industrial automation, mechanical engineering and measuring and medical technology worldwide rely on the components and system solutions from SCHURTER.

SCHURTER AG EMC-EMS Competence Center

The EMC-EMS Competence Center of SCHURTER AG, formerly known as Ticomel SA, is dividing its activities into two strategic business units:

The unit EMC (Electromagnetic Compatibility) develops and manufactures single and three phase line filters, chokes and winding goods for the global market. Mainly customer-specific solutions are developed based on standard products to ensure electromagnetic compatibility. Our individual Measurement Service completes the range of products.

The unit EMS (Electronic Manufacturing Services) manufactures electronic modules for the markets of Switzerland and Northern Italy. From counseling through PCB production to the testing concept and delivery – SCHURTER AG offers a whole range of electronic manufacturing services and suitable solutions to fulfill the customers' requirements.




Sales Manager : Daniel Suger

Director : Christian Holzgang

Chairman of the board : Hans-Rudolf Schurter

VAT-No. : CHE105.972.589

Commercial Register : CH-100.3.009.961-7

Jurisdiction : Swiss law applies. Jurisdiction is Lucerne.



Sales Manager : Daniel Suger

Director : Christian Holzgang

Chairman of the board : Ralph Müller

VAT-No. : 155760

Commercial Register : CH-100.3.009.961-7

Jurisdiction :

Events

Business Excellence

SCHURTER has been actively engaged with Total Quality Management (TQM) since 1991. TQM is based on a comprehensive management and quality model – the EFQM MODEL. Business Excellence is the philosophy behind this model.

For all SCHURTER stakeholders - customers, employees, society, financial investors, suppliers and partners - it is our aim to attain enduring and excellent results together with added values.

en
prod //d1r84oewyu4qpi.cloudfront.net