• Salle de presse
  • Contact
  • safe&easy
  • FR DE EN
results out of Lire la suite Produits View all results


Système de gestion

Chez SCHURTER, nous considérons la qualité de nos produits et services comme le facteur clé du succès durable de l'entreprise. L'excellente gestion et amélioration des processus est conçue et certifiée selon les systèmes de gestion ISO 9001, ISO 14001, IATF 16949 et OHSAS 18001.

Swipe to the left and right for more options

Le fait que SCHURTER s'efforce constamment d'atteindre la plus haute sécurité, la simplicité d'utilisation et des pratiques commerciales durables est également évident au niveau de la direction. Il y a 23 ans, la gestion de la qualité de SCHURTER AG a été l'une des premières en Suisse à obtenir la certification ISO 9001. La certification ISO 14001 pour le management de l'environnement et la certification OHSAS 18001 pour la sécurité et la protection de la santé au travail ont suivi au fil des ans, ce qui a été confirmé depuis lors dans le cadre d'audits annuels.

"Nous utilisons les méthodes Six Sigma pour améliorer systématiquement nos processus et obtenir des résultats durables. Nous identifions les besoins de nos clients, mesurons les indicateurs clés des processus, analysons les résultats et prenons des mesures correctives ciblées."

Hugo Felder, Responsable du Management de la Qualité


EFQM pour l'excellence en affaires

Six Sigma (6σ), un outil de gestion pour l'amélioration des processus, vient compléter le modèle EFQM et fait partie intégrante du management de la qualité chez SCHURTER depuis 2009. Les éléments centraux de Six Sigma sont la description, la mesure, l'analyse, l'amélioration et le suivi des processus à l'aide de moyens statistiques. Les taux de défauts, qui ont toujours été mesurés et évalués chaque année dans tous les domaines de l'entreprise, ont été constamment réduits grâce à un large éventail de mesures.

L'une des raisons pour lesquelles la tendance à l'automatisation complète est si importante est que le marché impose des exigences de plus en plus strictes aux produits, en particulier en ce qui concerne les composants dans le domaine de la sécurité, tels que les fusibles et les porte-fusibles. Il serait très difficile d'atteindre les valeurs en ppm requises par le marché avec du travail manuel ou des procédés semi-automatisés. Pour cette raison, la tendance à l'automatisation complète est inévitable pour les fabricants, s'ils veulent rester compétitifs.

Conformité aux normes des composants et aux agréments nationaux

La sécurité est notre métier. Par conséquent, nous laissons les instituts d'essai accrédités tester nos produits selon les normes nationales et internationales ou d'autres règles de technologie généralement reconnues. Leurs marques de certification/agrément confirment le respect des exigences de sécurité auxquelles les appareils électriques doivent satisfaire.

Swipe to the left and right for more options

fr.schurter.com
fr
fr
prod //cdn.schurter.com

• Newsroom
  • Contact
  • safe&easy
  • DE EN 中文
Read more Products View all results


Management System

We at SCHURTER consider the quality of our products and services as the key factor of the company's lasting success. The excellent process management and improvement is designed and certified according to management systems ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 50001 and OHSAS 18001.

Swipe to the left and right for more options

The fact that SCHURTER constantly strives to achieve the highest safety, simplicity of operation and sustainable business practices is also evident at management level. Some 23 years ago, SCHURTER AG’s quality management was one of the first in Switzerland to be ISO 9001 certified. Over the years, this was followed by ISO 14001 certification for environment management and OHSAS 18001 for industrial safety and health protection at SCHURTER AG, which has been verified in annual audits ever since. In 2014, ISO 50001 was also achieved. Here too, SCHURTER AG is exercising a pioneering role in Switzerland. Only a very small number of companies were ISO 50001 certified before it.

Production ISO 9001 ISO 14001 ISO 13485 ISO 50001 ISO TS 16949 ISO 31000 OHSAS 18001 Comment
SCHURTER AG X X X X SCHURTER AG Luzern
SCHURTER AG X X X X SCHURTER AG Mendrisio EMC Competence Centre
SCHURTER AG X X X X X SCHURTER AG Mendrisio EMS Competence Centre
SCHURTER Input Systems AG X X
SCHURTER SAS X
SCHURTER spol. s.r.o. X
SCHURTER Electronic Components s.r.l. X
SCHURTER (SK) s.r.o. X X
SCHURTER Electronics (India) Pvt.Ltd. X
Chi Lick SCHURTER X X
SCHURTER Electronic Components (SEC) X
SCHURTER GmbH X X X X
SCHURTER Electronics B.V. Amersfoort X
SCHURTER Electronics Ltd. X X

"We use the methods of Six Sigma to improve our processes systematically and to achieve sustainable results. We identify the needs of our customers, measure process key indicators, analyse results, and take focused corrective action."

Hugo Felder, Head Quality Management


EFQM for Busines Excellence

Supplementing the EFQM model is Six Sigma (6 σ), a management tool for process improvements, and an integral part of quality management at SCHURTER since 2009. Core elements of Six Sigma are the description, measurement, analysis, improvement and monitoring of processes using statistical means. Fault rates, which have always been measured and evaluated annually in all areas of the enterprise, have been steadily reduced thanks to a wide variety of measures.

One of the reasons the trend towards full automation is so important is because the market makes increasingly stringent demands on products, in particular in relation to components in the safety field such as fuses and fuse holders. It would be very difficult to achieve the ppm values required by the market with manual labour or semi-automated processes. For this reason, the trend towards full automation is unavoidable for manufacturers, if they want to remain competitive.

Conformity to Component Standards and National Approvals

Safety is our business. Therefore, we let accredited testing institutions testing our products according to national and international standards or other generally recognized rules of technology. Their certification/approval-marks confirm the observance of the safety requirements which electric appliances must fulfil.

Swipe to the left and right for more options

en
prod //d1r84oewyu4qpi.cloudfront.net